Santa Rosa Events

Family Friendly

Events

Saturday, July 21 – Sunday, July 22
Next: Sunday, July 22 @ 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Sunday, April 8 – Sunday, July 29
Next: Sunday, July 22 @ 2:00 pm
Sunday, July 1 – Sunday, August 5
Next: Sunday, July 22 @ 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday, July 27 @ 5:30 pm
Friday, April 6 – Saturday, July 28
Next: Friday, July 27 @ 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 28
Saturday, July 28 @ 11:00 am
Thursday, August 2 – Sunday, August 12
Next: Thursday, August 2
Thursday, August 2 @ 11:30 am – 1:15 pm
Friday, August 3 @ 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 4 @ 11:00 am
Saturday, July 14 – Saturday, October 20
Next: Friday, August 10 @ 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Friday, August 10 @ 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 11 – Sunday, August 12
Next: Saturday, August 11 @ 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Friday, August 17 @ 5:30 pm
Saturday, August 18 – Sunday, August 19
Next: Saturday, August 18 @ 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday, August 24 @ 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 6 @ 11:30 am – 1:15 pm
Saturday, September 22 – Sunday, September 23
Next: Saturday, September 22
Thursday, October 4 @ 11:30 am – 1:15 pm
Saturday, October 13
Saturday, October 20 – Sunday, October 21
Next: Saturday, October 20 @ 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 1 – Friday, November 2
Next: Thursday, November 1
Saturday, November 17 – Sunday, November 18
Next: Saturday, November 17 @ 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Friday, November 23
Saturday, December 8 @ 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Saturday, December 15 @ 10:00 am – 4:00 pm